SC27 2024 Nationals

July 12-14

Tahoe City, CA

Dear Santa Cruz 27 Skippers and Sailors,

Thank you for checking in and we hope that you will find the information valuable. In addition, we have a Google Group Forum for dialogue, concerns, and questions.

2023 National Class Officers:
Rick Raduziner, President
Gary Mirfield, Vice-President
John Neville, Secretary/Treasurer

2023 Fleet Captains:
Gary Mirfield, Santa Cruz
Rick Raduziner, Lake Tahoe
Ros de Vries & Nathan de Vries, San Francisco Bay
Stephanie Schwenk, Pacific Northwest
Mark Hilden, Morro Bay

James Callahan, Hawaii