SC27 2024 Nationals

Dates TBA

Tahoe City, CA

Dear Santa Cruz 27 Skippers and Sailors,

Thank you for checking in and we hope that you will find the information valuable. In addition, we have a Google Group Forum for dialogue, concerns, and questions.

2023 National Class Officers:
Rick Raduziner, President
Gary Mirfield, Vice-President
John Neville, Secretary/Treasurer

2023 Fleet Captains:
Gary Mirfield, Santa Cruz
Rick Raduziner, Lake Tahoe
Ros de Vries & Nathan de Vries, San Francisco Bay
Stephanie Schwenk, Pacific Northwest
Mark Hilden, Morro Bay

James Callahan, Hawaii